Government of Great Opportunities: Who are the women?

President Paul Biya’s Government of Great Opportunities is ready to begin work on a clean slate following the recent appointment of Ministers.

This Government of Great Oppprtunities includes some eleven women.

Rose Mbah Acha Fomundam is the Minister Delegate at the Presidency in charge of the Supereme State Audit.

Dr Pauline Nalova Lyonga is Minister of Secondary Education.

Minette Libong Li Likeng is Minister of Posts and Telecommunications.

Irene Pauline Nguene is Minister of Social Affairs.

Madeleine Tchuinte is Minister of Scientific Research and Innovation.

Marie Thérèse Abena Ondoua is Minister for the Empowerment of Women and the Family.

Celestine Ketcha Courtes is Minister of Urban Development and Housing.

Clémentine Antoinette Ananga Messina is Minister Delegate at the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development.

Marie-Rose Dibong is Secretary of State at the Ministry of Housing and Urban Development.

Koulsoumi Boukar Alhaji is Secretary of State at the Minister of Forestry and Wildlife.

Dr Asheri Viviane Kilo is Secretary of State in the Ministry of Basic Education.

These women will work with their male counterparts as Members of the Government of Great Opportunities.

Eleanor Ayuketah Ngochi

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.