State House: President Paul Biya reorganises government, appoints some Ministers

The President of the Republic had signed a series of decrees, the first reorganising the government and the second appointing officials to posts of responsibilty.

Minister incharge of Territorial Administration – Atanga Nji Paul

Minister incharge of Decentralisation and Local Development – Elanga Obam George

Minister of Water Resources and Energy – Eloundou Essomba Gaston

Minister of the Economy, Planning and Regional Development – Alamine Ousmane Mey

Minister of Secondary Education – Nalova Lyonga Pauline Egbe

Minister of Finance – Motaze Louis Paul

Minister of Public Service and Administrative Reforms : Joseph Le

Minister of Forestry and Wildlife – Ndongo Jules Doret

Minister of Transport – Ngalle Bibehe Massina Jean Ernest

Minister Delegate at the Ministry of the Economy Planning and Regional Development incharge of Plannification – Paul Tasong

Minister Delegate at the Ministry of Finance – Yaouba Abdoulaye

Minister Delegate at the Ministry of External Relations incharge of cooperation with the Commonwealth – Mbayu Felix

Minister in charge of Special Duties at the Presidency – Sadi Rene and Dion Ngute

Secretary of State at the Ministry of Defence incharge of the Gendarmerie – Etoga Yves Laundry

Secretary of State at the Ministry of Public Works – Armand Njoudom

Pamela Bidjocka

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.